I’m Baaaack

So it’s been a year….  I’m sure all 3 of you who read my blog on a regular basis missed me and have wondered where the hell all my blog posts were.  I don’t really have an excuse, just that life got in the way, and I was being lazy 🙂  Fear not fellow readers, I am back and going to try my best to keep up with the blog!

What have I been up to?  Well….We MovedWE MOVED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  Matt and I bought a house 🙂   We figured it was about time to settle down and have a permanent place to live.  We bought a brand new home, with an unfinished basement.  Matt has been enjoying doing the work himself and planning out the design of the basement! Due to Matt being on the road so much this year and barely home on the weekends, we aren’t as far as we’d like to be on the construction of the basement; however, Matt got a new job working M-TH and is home every night!!!!!!!!!  This year has been such a blessing, and we are so thankful for everything we have.

Here are some pictures from our photo shoot we did last year in our new neighborhood.  Pictures by Kynn Schulz Photography.

We are living in a nice quiet town, outside of Rochester, MN.  It’s a great halfway point since I work in Rochester and Matt is working in Rosemount.  Having Matt home every night has been a little of an adjustment, but overall it’s wonderful having him home so we can go on runs together or have dinner together!

It’s good to back in the blogosphere and I hope you enjoy catching up on what we’ve been up to 🙂

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

