Summer Time!

Ahh, Summer!!!  Probably the best time of year!!  I’m a huge fan of summer; what’s not to like?  Grilling Out, Fresh Fruits & Veggies, Time at the Beach:)  I love everything summer has to offer!

Of course with each season means a new wreath!!!!!!!!!!!!   I did start a Spring wreath but all of a sudden it was June and my wreath wasn’t done…  oh well, there’s always next year 😉  I feel like Summer time wreaths are a little harder, there’s so many themes you can choose from, nautical, beach, bright colors, flip flops, etc.  I just decided to go with the bright color theme 😉  I started making one where I used little umbrellas but I just didn’t like the look of it; luckily my best friend did so I gave that one to her and started over.

Here are the 2 wreaths:

Which one do you like the best?  I’m starting to really like both 😉

 

Leave a Reply

